Holidays

July 23, 2006

Hello everyone,

Tomorrow I’m going for a three week long holidays period, so in the next month I can’t post any photos.. you know, holidays are holidays.

I don’t know if this blog is read by 1 or 100 people, if it is only 1 that person deserves this post. Actually I’m writing this because I still couldn’t figure out what is this blog ‘audience’.. feedburner tells me 6 readers, and in my WordPress Feed Stats page I have ~20 readers daily. Well that’s it… I don’t know.

Be cool. See you in three weeks!

3 Responses to “Holidays”

  1. Michael Says:

    Have great holidays! Cannot believe that you are having 20 readers only 😉 Take care.

  2. Philip Says:

    Well here’s confirmation of another reader!

    Also I have linked to you on my website!

    Because I think your site is a good one. That’s why!

  3. flickred Says:

    Well, is nice to hear that. At least I know I have 2 readers! ^^

    As you see I’m back and the photos will continue to be posted soon.


Leave a Reply

